The Assassin Without a Name series

The Killing Knife now available to email subscribers

The Killing Knife is a collection of the first three Assassin Without a Name stories (Fine Wine, Killing the Dead, and Night of Zealotry). It's available free to my email subscribers.

Please consider subscribing and you'll not only get The Killing Knife, but also The Hall of Riddles, an Alchemancer prequel short story featuring Aaron and Shanna.

Here's what The Killing Knife is all about:

The Assassin Without a Name takes the jobs he wants, dispensing death, or mercy, as he sees fit. His is a life of luxury, with a glass of the finest wine in one hand and a killing knife in the other.

At least until the Jakaree, a group of death-dealing fanatics, arrive with plans to subsume the city of Alchester in permanent darkness. When the Assassin Without a Name's closest friend and former lover finds herself embroiled in their machinations, he sets out to give the death-dealers a true lesson in death that they'll never forget.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as enjoyed writing it!

Join my reader's group and get The Hall of Riddles (An Alchemancer Prequel) and The Assassin's Dilemma (An Assassin Without a Name Prequel) as a welcome gift.

Where to Buy